Home       |         About Us       |        Objectives       |        Constitutions       |        FAQ's       |        Executive Members       |        Contact Us

News & Events


working committee meeting on 11.2.2017

Estd.2012  |||563|||Regd. No. S-E/231/2014, Delhi


प्रगतिशील मंच




Regd. Office:D 272/7, Om Nagar, Meethapur Ext. New Delhi-110044



For the preparation of 5th Annual General Meeting of Pragatisheel Manch, Working Committee and Active Members Meeting is organised in the Chairmanship of Sh. Parashuram Mahto, President at Flat no. 302, Om Apartment, Plot no. 124, Near Merto pillar no. 798, Vipin Garden, New Delhi (House of Sh. S. B. P. Kushwanshi, Sanrakshak) on 11.2.2017 from 4.15 PM to 7.30 PM. Sh. S B P Kushwanshi, Sh. Parshuram Mahto, Sh. Manish Raj, Sh. Muneswar Pd Sinha, Sh. Bharat Bhushan, Sh. Surendra Singh, Sh. Dharmendra Kumar, Sh. Sanjay Pd Suman, Sh. Neeraj K Suman, Sh. Vijay Kumar, Sh. Krishna Kumar, Sh. Radhey Shyam Maurya and Sh. Chandragupta Shaurya had attended the meeting.  In the meeting, it is decided to organise 5th Annual General Meeting on 30th April 2017 (Sunday). For the organising the AGM, works are distributed among the members. It is also decided for contribution of Rs.500/- (Rupees five hundered only) for each member. During the meeting, Sh. Sanjay Pd Suman, (Railway Dept.) has been nominaed as Auditor for the audit of account of Pragatisheel Manch form financial year 2013-14 to 2016-17.




(Chandragupta Shaurya)

General Secretary

Home      |      About Us      |       Objectives      |       Membership Form      |      Member List      |       Image Gallery      |      Budget Details      |      Authorization & Affiliation
Copyright © all rights reserved by Pragatishi manchDesign & developed by Gyanmani technology Pvt. Ltd.