Home       |         About Us       |        Objectives       |        Constitutions       |        FAQ's       |        Executive Members       |        Contact Us

News & Events


“Third Annual General Meeting ” on 22 Feb. 2015

          Thanks and congratulations to all members for successful arrangement and organizing of  “Third Annual General Meeting ” on 22 Feb. 2015 at Civil Services Officers Institute (Club) K.G. Marg, New Delhi.

          About 60 members have attended the Meeting. Some of them are :

          Shri Pradeep Kr Kushwaha, Director, Dept. of Post, Prof. (Dr.) Shailesh Kumar, RML, Prof. Vijay Kumar Verma, DU, Dr. Krishnandan Kumar, Prof. Shanti Bhuhsan, Er. Ugrashen Prasad, Dr. Rajani Kant Verma , Sh. Kunj Bihari Prasad, Sh. Vijay Kr, Mehta, Dr. Devendra Kumar, Sh. Parsuram Mahto, PS, Sh. Krishna Kumar, PS, Min of Railway, Shri Bharat Bhushan, Asst. AFHQ, Sh. Kumar Amrendra, SO, Sh. Hitar Singh, SO, Sh. Amrendra Kumar, Inspector (excise), Sh. Vikash Bhaghve, Inspector (Custom), Shri Ajay Kumar, UDC, AFHQ,  Sh. Manish Raj, US, Sh. Virendra Kumar Kushwaha, SO, Sh. Chandragupta Shaurya, SO, Sh. O P Maurya, Inspector (Excise), Sh. R. S. Maurya, Steno Grade –II, Sh. Ghanshyam Maurya, Reportour (Lok Sabha), Er. Rajan Kumar, Sh. Sunil Kumar, Insp. Excise Dept, Shri Sanjay Kushwaha, AAO, CAG, Shri Damodar Kumar, Asst. Min of Stat. and Prog. Implementation,

          Other than above, many officers had attended the meeting, Manch thanks all participants.

          Manch appreciates views and suggestions of Prof. Vijay Verma, Dr. Shailesh Kumar, Prof. Shanti Bhushan and other officers, who addressed the meeting. All speakers show their intention to help poor and needy people of our community.       For arrangement of such big and fruitful meeting, Manch appreciates Dr. Shailesh Kumar. Sh. Shashi Bhushan Kushwansi chaired the meeting and anchoring done by Sh. Parsuram Mahto.

During the meeting, President announced members of Election Committee to elect new working committee members as such:

1.    Sh. Virendra Kushwaha, SO (Chairperson)

2.    Sh. Chandragupta Shaurya, SO

3.    Sh. Vijay Kumar, SO

4.    Sh. Alok Kumar, Sr. Translator

5.    Sh. O.P. Maurya, Inspector (excise)


          Any members for the nomination may contact Sh. Virendra Kushwaha, mob. 9013280401. Last date of nomination is 20 March 15, checking up to 22 March 15, Final election upto 31 March 15.


President also announced target of this year. Other details would be provided at Group Mail.

          Again thanks and HAPPY HOLI !


Home      |      About Us      |       Objectives      |       Membership Form      |      Member List      |       Image Gallery      |      Budget Details      |      Authorization & Affiliation
Copyright © all rights reserved by Pragatishi manchDesign & developed by Gyanmani technology Pvt. Ltd.