Home       |         About Us       |        Objectives       |        Constitutions       |        FAQ's       |        Executive Members       |        Contact Us
Bharat Bhushan
Asst. Section Officer, AFHQ, Min. of Defence, New Delhi
Dharmendra Kumar
General Secretary
He would be responsible for all day to day work of Manch
Krishna Kumar
Executive Member
PS, Rail Bhawan, Ministry of Railway, New Delhi
Mr. Niraj Kumar Suman
Vice President
UDC ,Ministry of Corporate affairs , Shastri Bhawan,Delhi.
Mr. R.S. Maurya
Executive Member
Steno II,PESO,Faridabad
Muneswar Pd Sinha
Executive Member
ASO, DG S & D, Jivan Tara Building, New Delhi
Sanjay Prasad Suman
Dy General Secretary
He will all work in absence of Gen Secy
Sh. Manish Raj
Under Secy, UPSC,
Home    |    About Us    |     Objectives    |     Membership Form    |    Member List    |     Image Gallery    |    Budget Details    |    Authorization & Affiliation
Copyright © all rights reserved by Pragatishi manchDesign & developed by Gyanmani technology Pvt. Ltd.